Skip to content Sitemap

Contact Us

CONTACT US:
Phone: 619-940-4638
Fax: (619) 615-2348
Email: Info@amgprops.com

Office Address:
1014 W Washington St
San Diego, CA 92103

Mailing Address:
5694 Mission Center Road #602-190
San Diego, CA 92108

Michele Brown – Leasing & Maintenance Director
Email: Michele@amgprops.com
Direct: 619-348-5346

Amanda Gresiak – Owner/Broker
Email: Amanda@amgprops.com
Direct: 619-378-0506

Stephanie Lurcook – Leasing Agent
Email: Stephanie@amgprops.com
Direct: 619-363-3967

Cody Yarbro – Office Administration
Email: Cody@amgprops.com
Direct: 619-940-4638

Leasing Inquiries
Email: Leasing@amgprops.com
Direct: 619-363-3967

EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS
619-363-3989


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.